Sun Valley Center for the Arts – Performing Arts Series

2011-2012

Moira Smiley+Voco – Friday, November 11, 6:30pm

$20 / $30 nonmembers / $10 student

 

Ben Sollee – Friday, December 9, 6:30pm

$20 / $30 nonmembers / $10 student

 

H’SAO – Saturday, January 21, 6:30pm

$20 / $30 nonmembers / $10 student

 

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana – Saturday, February 25, 6:30pm

$30 / $40 nonmembers / $10 student

 

Dervish –  Thursday, March 15, 6:30pm

$20 / $30 nonmembers / $10 student

 

Tickets can be purchased by calling The Center at 208.726.9491 or online at www.sunvalleycenter.org.

Sun Valley Center for the Arts – Lecture Series

2011-2012 Lecture Series

Lois Lowry – Thursday, November 3, 6:30pm

$15/ $25 nonmembers / $5 student

 

Gretel Ehrlich – Thursday, January 5, 6:30pm

$15/ $25 nonmembers / $10 student

 

James Balog – Thursday, January 19, 6:30pm

$15/ $25 nonmembers / $10 student

 

Reza Aslan – Thursday, February 23, 6:30pm

$25/ $35 nonmembers / $15 student

 

Garrison Keillor – Monday, March 5, 6:30pm

$30/ $40 nonmembers / $20 student

 

Tickets can be purchased by calling The Center at 208.726.9491 or online at www.sunvalleycenter.org.